SERVICES

Lancer votre produit/service

Le lancement d’un nouveau produit ou service s’accompagne toujours d’une excellente communication. Votre public cible ne doit pas seulement connaître la nouveauté sur le marché, mais aussi ses avantages et sa valeur ajoutée. Une vidéo simple en apparence mais bien pensée et une distribution en ligne convainquent à coup sûr.

Gérer votre changement

Des changements cruciaux de stratégie, d’image de marque, de gestion du personnel etc. sont souvent difficiles à communiquer et encore plus difficiles à comprendre.

Une analyse, présentation et animation claires de vos messages les plus cruciaux informeront efficacement vos employés, partenaires et autres.

Présenter votre entreprise

Vous souhaitez attirer l’attention sur votre entreprise ? Laissez-nous illustrer votre valeur dans une vidéo captivante. Dans tous les styles, pour tous les publics et selon tous les budgets. Toujours droit au but, de manière innovante et claire. Nous sommes loin des films corporate traditionnels.

Expliquer votre processus

La plupart du temps, du texte, même accompagné d’images, n’est pas suffisant pour expliquer un processus ou une installation. Vous trouverez sur YouTube une infinité de vidéos, mais elles ne correspondront jamais parfaitement à votre public cible. C’est pour cela que notre expérience vous aidera.

Former vos employés

Les entreprises moyennes à grandes connaissent les difficultés organisationnelles des formations du personnel. Celles-ci sont chères et demandent énormément de temps. C’est pourquoi nous développons des formations en ligne sur mesure ainsi que des tests interactifs dans toutes les langues. Vous choisissez alors où et quand donner la formation. Nous vous proposons également un LMS facile d’usage : Docebo.

Promouvoir vos événements

Vous organisez une conférence, un team building, une inauguration etc. et souhaitez promouvoir votre événement et attirer les bonnes personnes ? Alors il vous faut une animation ou vidéo courte et captivante. Nous développons des teasers, des bannières, des trailers qui captiveront votre public cible et les convainquent en quelques minutes.

Prêt à se démarquer?

Obtenir Un Devis!  Contactez Nous

SERVICES

What you need

Appealing corporate animations to promote or explain your product, change, service etc.
in the style that best fits your business.

Launch your product or service

Launching a new quality product or service always goes hand in hand with the right communication. Your audience should not only know what is new on the market, but also get the main advantages and extra value in just a few minutes. An apparently simple but thoughtful corporate animation and smart online distribution will be most convincing.

Manage your change

Crucial changes in strategy, branding, people management etc on all company levels are often hard to communicate and even harder for employees to understand. Not with a corporate animation! By clearly analysing, visualising and animating your key messages you will update your employees and business partners on crucial changes in no time!

Introduce your company

Want to get your organisation in the spotlight? Then, let us turn the value of your SME or large company into an impressive corporate animation. In any style, for any target audience and for any budget. Our multimedia animations go to the point and are far from the traditional company movies.

Explain your process

A text is not the most efficient way to explain an intricate installation or production process as it does not offer any visual reference. That is where a corporate animation can help. Of course, you can find thousands of process explanation movies on YouTube, but you won’t find the one that fits your exact needs while aiming at your target audience. But Instruxion will gladly take up the challenge!

Train your employees

Live trainings are expensive and time consuming. Therefore, we develop custom corporate animations, learning solutions and interactive assessments in any language, in order to guarantee the same knowledge for all employees. But also to have them trained wherever and whenever they like, and to allow training managers to keep track of their users’ status and create reports. Next to developing online trainings, we also offer our user-friendly LMS, Docebo.

Promote your events

You’re organising a conference, a team building, the inauguration of a new office, etc and you wish to promote its importance and attract the right people? Then, you need to create a short corporate animation or video that perfectly expresses your message. We develop amazing teasers, banners and trailers that will convince your target audience and make them subscribe at once.

Want to see some examples? View Our CasesContact Us