Cookie settings

Instruxion uses cookies to analyze traffic,

These cookies ensure the optimal functionality of our website. They are enabled by default and cannot be adjusted, because without them, we cannot guarantee that you can use our site without errors.
These cookies help us to get to know your interests and preferences better. This allows us to better tailor the information on our website to what interests you.
These statistics give us an insight into how often our website is visited, where visitors spend the most time, and so on. This enables us to make the structure, navigation and content of the website as user-friendly as possible for you.
You can share the articles and videos that you view on our website via social media by means of buttons. To enable these functions, cookies are placed by third parties. In this way, social network channels can recognize you the moment you want to share an article or video. Information about how these companies collect and use your information can be found in their privacy and cookie policies.

You will find more info about cookies in our privacy policy.

Are you sure that you want to permanently delete "G" from this project/demo?

The file has already been uploaded and is still available from "choose file".

Are you sure that you want to permanently delete the category "G" from this demo?

If you want these files to still be attached to this project, you will have to append them to a different category. Deleting this category will not delete the files inside it.

Are you sure that you want to permanently delete "G" ?

It will no longer be possible to link the file to projects or demos.

This file is currently being used in, and will be deleted from the following projects/demos:

Caching images for all files

On this browser, not all images have been stored in the cache yet. Presumably hundreds of images will be contained all files in aggregate. Caching images is necessary in order to be able to open them as previews. In case this is unnecessary for this visit, you can also visit this page without that feature.

Are you sure that you want to permanently delete "G" ?

It will no longer be possible to use or edit this template.

Are you sure that you want to permanently delete "G" ?

It will no longer be possible to use or edit this project manager.

Are you sure you want to delete the project "G" ?

It is recommended to deactivate projects rather than to delete them. A client cannot view inactive projects until you reactivate them.

Still have a massive list of superfluous projects? Then you can delete this project permanently. All files this project is associated with remain uploaded and can be linked to other projects/demos.